Interact with Us
Search Site
Member Tools

Paranormal Romance Discussion > darcy

I just read book 2 in the Looking Glass thrillers by Amanda Quick. I can't figure out what the name of book 1 is. I went to her website and book 3 is Canyon of Nights, Jayne Castle. But 1 can't find any mention of book 1. By a comment she made it's probably out of print and she only lists those that are still in print?

July 24, 2012 | Registered Commenterdarcy

Okay I am going to try to answer your question but it may be confusing, I will try really hard to make it simple. The Looking Glass Trilogy consist of In too Deep by Jayne Ann Krentz , Quiksilver By Amanda Quick and Canyons of the Night By Jayne Castle. However, the Looking Glass trilogy is a trilogy inside of the Arcane Society Series. Which are
1.Second Sight by Amanda Quick
2.White Lies by Jayne Ann Krentz
3. Sizzle And Burn by Jayne Ann Krentz
4. The Third Circle by Amanda Quick
5. Running Hot by Jayne Ann Krentz
6. The Perfect Poison by Amanda Quick
7. Fired Up by Jayne Ann Krentz
8. Burning Lamp by Amanda Quick
9. Midnight Crystal by Jayne Castle
10. In too Deep by Jayne Ann Krentz
11. Quicksilver by Amanda Quick
12. Canyons of the Night by Jayne Castle

Hope this helps, Rhae

April 5, 2013 | Registered CommenterRhae VanCoevering